Need Immediate Answers? Check out our SUPPORT CENTER or CONTACT OUR SUPPORT TEAM

When Clients Share Favorites, the entire session can be viewed

New to Zenfolio and I've been getting complaints from my clients that when they share a Favorites folder, the recipient merely has to hit the "Back" button (on the Zenfolio page, not the browser...it's in the upper left corner above the selection folder name) and they can see the entire session.

Is there a way around this?

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.