How do I stop my site being visible until it is finished?

I already have a website elsewhere. I am currently building a new Zenfolio site. When you search on my name both websites come up in the results. I dont want my new one to be visible whilst populating it etc, until I am ready to close my old one. Have searched all the help topics and cant find any answers. Help!

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.