brain storming about online media marketing !!!!!!!!!!

ahmedahmed Istanbul, turkeyMember Posts: 16
here i am
it is my first day to this forum but i want to share some useful tips about online media marketing
but first i want to ask about your opinion about the expression ( online media marketing ) ?
ahmed mohamed
social media manager
AKFİLM photography and film production company
AKFİLM productions

Comments

• TroyDPhotographyTroyDPhotography Member Posts: 25
    I have NO experience with marketing. ANY useful hints would be GREATLY appreciated.
  • Kevin KrowsKevin Krows United StatesMember Posts: 1,453
    Ahmed - You selling a service to us today?

AKFILM Productions - Istanbul, Turkey

About Us -- "Highly Effective Creativity" is what we do with the passion we have for our brands. We are communication partners with valuable brands, global brands most of which have become the leader in their sector and local ones who became legends. We create contemporary and innovative ideas to create, differentiate and grow our brands. We value to build and witness their place in the coming years as well with a long term perspective. No wonder why we’re working with more than 50 % of our clients for over 10 years!

We’re good at tango between global and local. Using our global power with local flexibility, we provide relevant creative solutions built around radically changing needs of the modern world.
    edited June 2015
    I'll throw in an idea to jump start the conversation. There are many other Zen Photographers who have shared some great ideas over the years so I hope they will participate.