Sending favorites to the Photographer
When a customer clicks on the little heart to save that photo as a favorite it should automatically make them create and account so their favorites are saved for the next time they log in. If the client's cache clears on their computer after they exit it will wipe all their work away. I'm continually waiting for my clients to "send" me their favorites, just to remind them to do it. Then they go back into the website and the favorites are gone, causing them to get frustrated and have to start all over again. Please fix this issue! Allow us to see their favorites once they create an account. And make is easier and more obvious to create an account.