Home Questions for Zenfolio LIVE

Need Immediate Answers? Check out our SUPPORT CENTER or CONTACT OUR SUPPORT TEAM

Display of older galleries

When visiting galleries which have been in existance for long periods of time, like years, they appear to require complete regeneration all the various display sizes if the gallery has not been visited recently. Does zenfolio delete the generated display images if they are not used for a period of time?

Comments

  • AlexZenAlexZen Administrator Posts: 88
    Yes, with the storage infrastructure changes that took place this year, the display images previously generated on older galleries will need to be regenerated the first time they are revisited. Once completely loaded for a user, these display images should be then available for the expected quick loading times for subsequent other visitors.
Sign In or Register to comment.